Book Cover Archive http://bookcoverarchive.com Book covers. Tue, 31 Jan 2017 04:48:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.4.2 The Psychopath test http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/the-psychopath-test/ Tue, 31 Jan 2017 04:48:19 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5241 The Book of Strange New Things http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/the-book-of-strange-new-things/ Fri, 16 Dec 2016 22:45:42 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5238 Normal http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/normal/ Mon, 29 Aug 2016 20:07:10 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5231 Charlotte Strick also did an animated treatment of Annihilation. There is an interview about this project on Barnes & Noble.

]]>
1000 Black Umbrellas http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/1000-black-umbrellas/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:57:19 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5227 A House in the Sky http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/a-house-in-the-sky/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 19:55:38 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5229 Time Travel: A History http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/time-travel-a-history/ Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:23:11 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5224 The Essential Goethe http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/the-essential-goethe/ Fri, 25 Mar 2016 16:15:16 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5217 One of those wrap-around covers that you really need to see in person…

]]>
All Things Cease to Appear http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/all-things-cease-to-appear/ Thu, 17 Mar 2016 18:28:15 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5214 Version Control http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/version-control/ Fri, 19 Feb 2016 19:48:21 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5211 Alena: A Novel http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/alena-a-novel/ Mon, 07 Dec 2015 19:37:06 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5208 Birds of America: Stories http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/birds-of-america-stories/ Wed, 04 Nov 2015 19:35:01 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5205 There’s a few alternates on deWilde’s site: barbaradewilde.com/Publishing

]]>
Witches of America http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/witches-of-america/ Wed, 21 Oct 2015 01:25:52 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5202 Nice site too: alex-mar.com

]]>
The Visible Man: A Novel http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/the-visible-man-a-novel/ Thu, 15 Oct 2015 20:49:52 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5187 A Midsummer Night’s Dream http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/a-midsummer-nights-dream/ Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:55:34 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5200 King Lear http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/king-lear/ Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:53:44 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5197 Romeo and Juliet http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/romeo-and-juliet/ Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:52:58 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5195 Hamlet http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/hamlet/ Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:52:26 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5193 The Twelfth Night http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/the-twelfth-night/ Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:52:07 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5191 Othello http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/othello/ Wed, 07 Oct 2015 16:50:30 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5189 Macbeth http://bookcoverarchive.com/book/macbeth/ Wed, 07 Oct 2015 14:28:52 +0000 http://bookcoverarchive.com/?post_type=book&p=5180 She will be doing covers for the complete Shakespeare collection.

]]>